Overcome stage fright quickly and sustainably!

Highly effective. You and me. One to one.

You suffer from stage fright? You hate talking to others? And even at the thought of having to give a speech or a lecture you get panic? Your throat is tightening, You get sweats, Your stomach hurts, the knees are soft and your heart is throbbing to the neck? The full program?

That does not have to be! In a few sessions, you can overcome your fears, reduce your stage fright and in a short time speak freely and safely in front of others.

How it works?

Through a highly effective, personal coaching.

What you can expect from me: dissolving blockages and fears. Awareness of your strengths. Joy of a new experience of your personality.

With much fun, we are dedicated to your challenges.

For whom? For all those who do not want to let themselves be controlled by their fear and finally want to find the courage to talk to others safely and with joy (!). For all those who want to finally "carry their message" to the outside, but have not dared to.

Why me? Because I know that in the seemingly greatest weakness the greatest strength can lie and have learned first-hand that a "transformation" to the positive is possible: As a young radio violinist I suffered from extreme microphone fear and was the "worst newscaster in the world". Today I'm one of the most successful professional spokespeople on German television and you know my voice from well-known TV shows like "Who Wants to be a Millionaire?", "Small to Big", "Play for Your Country" and Blockbuster Games. Because I have suffered so much at the beginning of my career, it is simply a great need to help people to overcome their speech and their stage fright and to come into their power. Because then - that's my experience - so much more is possible for them in life.

Coaching package "Angstfrei": 25 min. Detailed preliminary talk (via telephone), 3 x 50 min. One-to-one coaching in Cologne, 1 x 25 min. Debriefing (via Skype session).

Package price: 1.190,00 € incl. 19% VAT.

Of course, coaching sessions can also be booked individually for the price of EUR 350.00 incl. VAT.

Interested? Then call me on 0221-29211880 or write me a request!

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Lampenfieber schnell und nachhaltig überwinden!

Hocheffektiv. Du und ich. Eins zu Eins.

Du leidest unter Lampenfieber? Du hasst es vor anderen zu sprechen? Und schon bei dem Gedanken eine Rede oder einen Vortrag halten zu müssen bekommst Du Panik? Deine Kehle zieht sich zu, Du bekommst Schweißausbrüche, Dein Magen schmerzt, die Knie werden weich und Dein Herz pocht bis zum Hals? Das volle Programm?

Das muss nicht sein! In wenigen Sitzungen kannst Du Deine Ängste überwinden, Dein Lampenfieber abbauen und innerhalb kurzer Zeit frei und sicher vor anderen sprechen.

Wie das geht?

Durch ein hocheffektives, persönliches Coaching.

Was Du von mir erwarten kannst: Auflösen von Blockaden und Ängsten. Bewusstmachung Deiner Stärken. Freude an einem neuen Erleben Deiner Persönlichkeit.

Mit viel Spaß widmen wir uns Deinen Herausforderungen.

Für wen? Für alle, die sich nicht länger von ihrer Angst beherrschen lassen wollen und endlich den Mut finden möchten sicher und mit Freude(!) vor anderen zu sprechen. Für alle, die „ihre Botschaft“ endlich nach außen tragen wollen, sich aber bisher nicht getraut haben.

Warum ich? Weil ich weiß, dass in der scheinbar größten Schwäche die größte Stärke liegen kann und am eigenen Leib erfahren habe, dass eine „Transformation“ zum Positiven möglich ist: Als junger Radiovolontär litt ich unter extremer Mikrofonangst und war der „schlechteste Nachrichtensprecher der Welt“. Heute bin ich einer der erfolgreichsten Profisprecher im deutschen Fernsehen und du kennst meine Stimme aus bekannten TV-Shows wie „Wer wird Millionär?“, „Klein gegen groß“, „Spiel für Dein Land“ und Blockbuster-Games. Weil ich zu Anfang meiner Karriere so gelitten habe, ist es mir einfach ein großes Bedürfnis Menschen zu helfen ihre Redeangst und ihr Lampenfieber zu überwinden und in ihre Kraft zu kommen. Denn dann – das ist meine Erfahrung – ist so viel mehr für sie im Leben möglich.

Coachingpaket „Angstfrei“: 25 Min. ausführliches Vorgespräch (via Telefon), 3 x 50 Min. Eins-zu-Eins-Coaching in Köln, 1 x 25 Min. Nachbesprechung (via Skype-Session).

Paketpreis: 1.190,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

Coachingeinheiten können selbstverständlich auch einzeln zum Preis von EUR 350,00 inkl. MwSt. gebucht werden.

Interessiert? Dann ruf mich unter 0221-29211880 an oder schreibe mir eine Anfrage!