Finally quick-witted!

You are superbly prepared and present your results in a focused and immaculate manner. But critical questions bring you out of the concept? Although you are technically "saddle-fast", you quickly get on the defensive and wrestle in the discussion about words?

In just a few coaching sessions, I help you to strengthen your sovereignty over others, so that you finally get the encouragement you deserve. We train your quick-wittedness and develop content-related, vocal and body language strategies that put you in the right light.

What you can expect from me: A playful and relaxed approach to critics and critics. Effective and effective strategies for more repartee. More serenity towards your audience and yourself. Improving your vocal expressiveness and body language. Enjoying a new, authentic and spontaneous way to interact with your audience.

For whom? For those who want to improve their quick wit and who find it difficult to speak freely as soon as they leave the red thread of their presentation. For all those who want to be more able to cope with the pressure of expectation, especially in stressful situations, and to gain more sovereignty in dealing with critics and intruders.

Why me? As a professional speaker, I have to radiate great sovereignty on a daily basis when communicating texts of any kind. The listener is immediately aware of the slightest uncertainty in the voice. For more than 15 years, I have been engaged in effective communication, safe conduct, charisma and sovereignty, have read dozens of books on the subject, regularly propose myself and continue to educate myself in the field. By the way: Nearly 60,000 people have already seen my YouTube video on the subject of repartee and sovereignty.

Coaching package "sovereign quick-witted": 25 min. Detailed preliminary talk (via telephone), 3 x 50 min. One-to-one coaching in Cologne, 2 x 25 min. Coaching to support and check the progress, as well as debriefing (via Skype) Session).

Package price: 1.190,00 € incl. 19% VAT.

Of course, coaching sessions can also be booked individually for the price of EUR 350.00 incl. VAT.

Interested? Then call me on 0221-29211880 or write me a request!

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Endlich schlagfertig!

Du bist hervorragend vorbereitet und präsentierst Deine Ergebnisse konzentriert und makellos. Aber kritische Rückfragen bringen Dich aus dem Konzept? Obwohl Du fachlich „sattelfest“ bist, gerätst Du schnell in die Defensive und ringst in der Diskussion um Worte?

In wenigen Coachingeinheiten helfe ich Dir Deine Souveränität vor anderen zu stärken, damit Du endlich den Zuspruch bekommst, den Du verdienst. Wir trainieren Deine Schlagfertigkeit und entwickeln inhaltliche, stimmliche und körpersprachliche Strategien, die Dich ins richtige Licht setzen.

Was Du von mir erwarten kannst: Einen spielerischen und unverkrampften Umgang mit Kritik und Kritikern. Effektive und wirksame Strategien für mehr Schlagfertigkeit. Mehr Gelassenheit gegenüber deinem Publikum und Dir selbst. Verbesserung Deiner stimmlichen Ausdruckskraft und Körpersprache. Freude an einer neuen, authentischen und spontanen Art mit Deinem Publikum in Interaktion zu treten.

Für wen? Für alle, die ihre Schlagfertigkeit verbessern wollen und denen das freie Reden schwerfällt, sobald sie den roten Faden ihrer Präsentation verlassen. Für alle die, die dem Erwartungsdruck, vor allem in Stresssituationen, besser gewachsen sein wollen und mehr Souveränität im Umgang mit Kritikern und Zwischenrufern erlangen wollen.

Warum ich? Als Profisprecher muss ich täglich, bei der Vermittlung von Texten jeglicher Art, große Souveränität ausstrahlen. Kleinste Unsicherheiten in der Stimme nimmt der Zuhörer sofort wahr. Seit über 15 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit wirksamer Kommunikation, sicherem Auftreten, Ausstrahlung und Souveränität, habe Dutzende Bücher zu dem Thema gelesen, trage regelmäßig selbst vor und bilde mich auf dem Gebiet stets weiter. Übrigens: Fast 60.000 Menschen habe bereits mein YouTube-video zum Thema Schlagfertigkeit und Souveränität gesehen.

Coachingpaket „Souverän schlagfertig“: 25 Min. ausführliches Vorgespräch (via Telefon), 3 x 50 Min. Eins-zu-Eins-Coaching in Köln, 2 x 25 Min. Coaching zur Unterstützung und Überprüfung des Fortschritts, sowie Nachbesprechung (via Skype-Session).

Paketpreis: 1.190,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

Coachingeinheiten können selbstverständlich auch einzeln zum Preis von EUR 350,00 inkl. MwSt. gebucht werden.

Interessiert? Dann ruf mich unter 0221-29211880 an oder schreibe mir eine Anfrage!