Executive Coaching

A big lecture, a business presentation, an important pitch is imminent? A speech in public or a TV appearance is planned?

In a few coaching sessions, I'll make you fit for the upcoming challenge.

Oh, Sorry! You prefer to be showered? OK. In the coaching we look specifically at your personal strengths and develop on this basis your sovereign and convincing appearance.

What you can expect from me: Highly effective strategies and tools that enable you to perform authentically and happily. Precise analysis of your impact on public appearances and presentations. Strength-oriented development of your public image. Sustainable establishment of your person as a popular figure. I am your sparring partner on equal terms spurs you to peak performance, support you in your strengths, but also put your finger in the wound.

For whom? For all those who want to radiate sovereignty and competence in important presentations. For all those who want to improve their image and their impact on the public and for whom it is important that their message arrives clear and unadulterated. For all those who want to inspire and convince people through their personality.

Why me? For many years I worked "on the other side", with those who want to be convinced: the journalist. The journalistic craft I learned from scratch. For you also an advantage: I have many years of camera and microphone experience and can therefore tell you precisely what to look out for in public appearances.

Coaching package "Executive": After a free preliminary talk I like to make an offer.

Package price: according to expenditure

Of course, coaching sessions can also be booked individually for the price of EUR 350.00 incl. VAT.

Interested? Then call me on 0221-29211880 or write me a request!

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Executive Coaching

Ein großer Vortrag, eine geschäftliche Präsentation, ein wichtiger Pitch steht bevor? Eine Rede in der Öffentlichkeit oder ein Fernsehauftritt ist in Planung?

In wenigen Coachingeinheiten mache ich Dich fit für die bevorstehende Herausforderung.

Oh, Sorry! Sie möchten lieber gesiezt werden? Ok. Im Coaching schauen wir uns konkret Ihre persönlichen Stärken an und erarbeiten auf dieser Basis Ihren souveränen und überzeugenden Auftritt.

Was Sie von mir erwarten können: Hocheffektive Strategien und Tools, die Sie in die Lage versetzen authentisch und mit Freude aufzutreten. Präzise Analyse Ihrer Wirkung bei öffentlichen Auftritten und Präsentationen. Stärkenorientierte Entwicklung Ihres öffentlichen Images. Nachhaltige Etablierung Ihrer Person als Sympathieträger. Ich bin Ihr Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe sporne Sie zu Höchstleistungen an, unterstütze Sie in Ihren Stärken, lege aber auch den Finger in die Wunde.

Für wen? Für alle, die bei wichtigen Präsentationen Souveränität und Kompetenz ausstrahlen wollen. Für alle, die ihr Image und ihre Wirkung in der Öffentlichkeit verbessern möchten und für die es wichtig ist, dass ihre Botschaft klar und unverfälscht ankommt. Für alle, die Kraft ihrer Persönlichkeit Menschen begeistern und überzeugen wollen.

Warum ich? Lange Jahre habe ich „auf der anderen Seite gearbeitet“, bei denen, die überzeugt werden wollen: den Journalisten. Das journalistische Handwerk habe ich von der Pike auf gelernt. Für Sie auch von Vorteil: ich verfüge über langjährige Kamera- und Mikrofonerfahrung und kann Ihnen daher präzise sagen, worauf Sie bei öffentlichen Auftritten achten müssen.

Coachingpaket „Executive“: Nach einem kostenfreien Vorgespräch erstelle gern ein Angebot.

Paketpreis: nach Aufwand

Coachingeinheiten können selbstverständlich auch einzeln zum Preis von EUR 350,00 inkl. MwSt. gebucht werden.

Interessiert? Dann ruf mich unter 0221-29211880 an oder schreibe mir eine Anfrage!