Present appearance Convince

I am:
  • Coach, More specifically: Certified Coach and Change Manager, trained by Prof. dr. Egon Stephan at the Ineko-Institut of the University of Cologne. Certified wingwave coach, trained by the founders of the method, Cora Besser-Siegmund and Harry Siegmund, Besser-Siegmund-Institut, Hamburg.
  • Aannouncer, More specifically: professional speaker and daily present on the radio and television. My voice is known to millions of listeners to the program "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?", As well as big Saturday night entertainment shows like "Small vs. Big", "Game For Your Country" or "Hard To Believe" and also in important roles of numerous blockbuster games I hear: Assassin's Creed (Desmond Miles), WOW (fire god Ragnaros), COD (Edward Richtofen). This makes me one of the most successful and well-known speakers in the German-speaking world - and proud of it!
  • Speaker, More precisely: Keynote speaker, because I like to be booked as a lecturer. I attach importance to an entertaining and entertaining stage performance with substance and depth. It gives me great pleasure to inspire my audience regularly with my heart-thematic complex "Present - Appear - Convince".
  • Author, More specifically: bestselling author, because together with the well-known American hit coach Brian Tracy and other experts, I wrote the book TRANSFORM, which has become a bestseller in the US. To celebrate the Quilly Award, the National Association of Best Selling Authors, I flew to Holywood with my wife and accepted the award. Big fun!

Whether you have questions about my personal path, specific tips or my programs - please ask. I look forward to your questions and answer you gladly, even if it takes one or two days. Write a message.

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

fbpx

Präsentieren Auftreten Überzeugen

Ich bin:
  • Coach. Genauer gesagt: Zertifizierter Coach und Change Manager, ausgebildet durch Prof. Dr. Egon Stephan am Ineko-Institut der Universität zu Köln. Zertifizierter Wingwave-Coach, ausgebildet durch die Gründer der Methode, Cora Besser-Siegmund und Harry Siegmund, Besser-Siegmund-Institut, Hamburg.
  • Sprecher. Genauer gesagt: Profisprecher und täglich im Radio und Fernsehen präsent. Meine Stimme ist einem Millionenpublikum aus der Sendung „Wer wird Millionär?“ bekannt, sowie aus großen Samstagabend-Unterhaltungsshows wie „Klein gegen Groß“, „Spiel für Dein Land“ oder „Kaum zu glauben“ und auch in bedeutenden Rollen zahlreicher Blockbuster-Games bin ich zu hören: Assassin’s Creed (Desmond Miles), WOW (Feuergott Ragnaros), COD (Edward Richtofen). Damit bin ich einer der erfolgreichsten und bekanntesten Sprecher im deutschsprachigen Raum – und stolz darauf!
  • Speaker. Genauer gesagt: Keynotespeaker, denn gerne werde ich als Vortragsredner gebucht. Dabei lege ich Wert auf eine unterhaltsame und kurzweilige Bühnenperformance mit Substanz und Tiefe. Es macht mir große Freude mein Publikum regelmäßig mit meinem Herzens-Themenkomplex „Präsentieren – Auftreten – Überzeugen“ zu begeistern.
  • Autor. Genauer gesagt: Bestseller-Autor, denn gemeinsam mit dem bekannten amerikanischen Erfolgscoach Brian Tracy und anderen Experten habe ich das Buch TRANSFORM geschrieben, das in den USA ein Bestseller geworden ist. Zur feierlichen Verleihung des Quilly-Award, der National Association of Best-Selling Authors bin ich, gemeinsam mit meiner Frau, nach Holywood geflogen und habe den Preis entgegen genommen. Großer Spaß!

Ob du Fragen hast zu meinem persönlichen Weg, zu konkreten Tipps oder meinen Programmen – frag bitte. Ich freue mich auf Deine Fragen und antworte Dir gerne, auch wenn es mal ein, zwei Tage dauert. Nachricht verfassen.

de_DE
en_GB de_DE